Province of Ciego de Avila, Cuba

Welcome to google satellite map!
This placemark is located in the province of Ciego de Avila, Cuba.
This province of Cuba has an area of 6,783.13 km² (2,619 sq mi) with a population of 416,370 inhabitants. The municipalities are Baraguá, Bolivia, Chambas, Ciego de Ávila, Ciro Redondo, Florencia, Majagua, Morón, Primero de Enero, Venezuela.

Laguna de la Leche

Its geographical coordinates are latitude: 22°12'5.50"N and longitude: 78°37'34.91"W

WARNING! These maps are provided for general information purposes only. No warranty are given as to its content.

Return to homepage


Weather in Cuba

Airports Cuba

Resorts Maps

What else in this province?

Double-click to load

Use this button on the map to get a closer look or a wider view

Click to bookmark this page